Setting the highest standards


HACCP Certification

HACCP is an international standard defining the requirements for effective control of food safety. It is built around seven principles: Conduct Hazard Analysis of biological, chemical or physical food hazards.


ISO Certification

ISO certification certifies that a management system, manufacturing process, service, or documentation procedure has all the requirements for standardization and quality assurance. ISO (International Organization for Standardization) is an independent, non-governmental, international organization that develops standards to ensure the quality, safety, and efficiency of products, services, and systems.


GMP Certification

A Good Manufacturing Practices(GMP) certification scheme provides independent verification and certification that the basic manufacturing practices and prerequisites necessary for the implementation of an effective Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) food safety program are being followed.


Halal Certification

Halal is an Arabic word that means permissible. A Halal certified product means that the product is permissible or acceptable in accordance with Islamic law. In order for products to receive this certification, , they must be from an acceptable source such as a cow or chicken and slaughtered according to these laws.


IFS Food

IFS Food is an international standard for assessing product and process compliance in relation to food safety and quality. The IFS Food standard applies to suppliers at all steps of food processing subsequent to the agricultural stage. IFS food meets the criteria of the Global Food Safety Initiative - GFSI.


BRC Global Standard for Food Safety

BRC is an international Food Safety Management Systems standard, and is one of the GFSI recognized certification schemes. It contains requirements for food processors to follow to build an effective food safety management system. ... Over 16,000 facilities worldwide are certified to the BRC Global Standard for Foo Safety.